Address

5401 S Cornell Ave
Unit 301
Chicago, IL 60615
E-mail: info@gamaliel.org
Phone: 312-357-2639
Fax: 312-300-4722

Staff

Ana Garcia-Ashley
Executive Director
312-357-2639 ext. 104
ana@gamaliel.org

Melissa Haggerty
Administrative Assistant
312-357-2639 ext. 107
melissa@gamaliel.org

Angela James
Senior Trainer & Southern Region Lead Organizer
757-615-1006
gamalielva@gmail.com

Cheryl Liske
International Leadership Assembly Director
312-357-2639 ext. 110
Cliske_mivoice@yahoo.com

Cynthia Jarrold
National Policy Coordinator
312-357-2639 ext. 114
cjarrold@gamaliel.org

Jay Schmitt
Chief Operations Officer
312-357-2639 ext. 108
jschmitt@gamaliel.org

Juan Soto
Chair, State Directors Table & Civil Rights of Immigrants Campaign Director
312-666-2663
jfsoto@gamaliel.org

Regina Lewis
Financial Manager
312-357-2639 ext. 102
regina@gamaliel.org

Rev. Sue Engh
sue.engh@earthlink.net
312-357-2639 ext. 119
Gamaliel Clergy Caucus Consultant

Mario Gonzalez
I.T. Consultant
312-357-2639 ext. 106
mario@gamaliel.org